Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Rose Director of Athletics and Recreation 724-925-4129 roseb@westmoreland.edu
Tammy Catalano Secretary, Student Life/Athletics 724-925-4132 catalanot@westmoreland.edu
Rob Rubal Athletic Trainer 724--925-4132 athletictrainer@westmoreland.edu
TBA Athletic Academic Advisor

Name Title Phone Email

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Draghi Head Baseball Coach 724-925-4132 baseball@westmoreland.edu
Terry Mularski Assistant Coach, Pitching Coach, Men's Baseball 724-925-4132 baseball@westmoreland.edu
Joel Yandrick Volunteer Assistant Coach
Ken Macha Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
William Johnson Head Coach, Men's Basketball 724-925-4129 mbasketball@westmoreland.edu
Jeff Black Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball 724-925-4129 mbasketball@westmoreland.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
John Rahl Head Coach, Men's Bowling 724-925-4132 bowling@westmoreland.edu
Dennis Holodnak Assistant Coach, Men's Bowling 724-925-4132 bowling@westmoreland.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Patrick Comer Head Coach, Men's/Women's Cross Country 724-925-4132 crosscountry@westmoreland.edu
Zach Kocian Assistant Coach,Men's/ Women's Cross Country crosscountry@westmoreland.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Black Head Coach, Men's/Women's Golf golf@westmoreland.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Gale Head Coach, Men's Soccer 724-925-4132 msoccer@westmoreland.edu
TBA Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer 724-925-4132 msoccer@wccc.edu

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
James Brymn Head Coach, Women's Basketball wbasketball@westmoreland.edu
TBA Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball wbasketball@westmoreland.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Gale Head Coach, Women's Soccer 724-925-4132 wsoccer@westmoreland.edu
TBA Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 724-925-4132 wsoccer@westmoreland.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Cory Shay Head Coach, Women's Softball 724-925-4132 softball@westmoreland.edu
TBA Assistant Coach, Women's Softball 724-925-4132 softball@wccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Meloy Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 724-925-4132 volleyball@westmoreland.edu
Sarah Tucek Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball 724-925-4132 volleyball@westmoreland.edu