Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dick Holler Director, Student Life/Athletics 724-925-4129 hollerr@westmoreland.edu
Tammy Catalano Secretary, Student Life/Athletics 724-925-4132 catalanot@westmoreland.edu
Rob Rubal Athletic Trainer 724--925-4132 athletictrainer@westmoreland.edu
Vera Murpny Athletic Academic Advisor 724-925-6980 murphyve@westmoreland.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Draghi Head Baseball Coach 724-925-4132 baseball@westmoreland.edu
Terry Mularski Assistant Coach, Men's Baseball 724-925-4132 baseball@westmoreland.edu
Joel Yandrick Volunteer Assistant Coach
Ken Macha Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Stuart Silverberg Head Coach, Men's Basketball 724-925-4132 mbasketball@westmoreland.edu
Michael Dudjak Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball 724-925-4132 mbasketball@westmoreland.edu

Bowling

Name Title Phone Email
John Rahl Head Coach, Men's Bowling 724-925-4132 bowling@westmoreland.edu
Dennis Holodnak Assistant Coach, Men's Bowling 724-925-4132 bowling@westmoreland.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Patrick Comer Head Coach, Men's Cross Country 724-925-4132 crosscountry@westmoreland.edu
Anna McGowan Assistant Coach, Men's Cross Country 724-925-4132 crosscountry@westmoreland.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dick Holler Head Coach, Men's/Women's Golf 724-925-4129 hollerr@westmoreland.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Gale Head Coach, Men's Soccer 724-925-4132 msoccer@westmoreland.edu
TBA Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer 724-925-4132 msoccer@wccc.edu

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Gene Brisbane Head Coach, Women's Basketball 724-925-4132 wbasketball@westmoreland.edu
Dick Holler Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball 724-925-4129 hollerr@westmoreland.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Davis Head Coach, Women's Soccer 724-925-4132 wsoccer@westmoreland.edu
Jillian Miller Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer 724-925-4132 wsoccer@westmoreland.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Terlizzi Head Coach, Women's Softball 724-925-4132 softball@westmoreland.edu
Cory Shay Assistant Coach, Women's Softball 724-925-4132 softball@wccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Shirley Head Coach, Women's Volleyball 724-925-4132 volleyball@westmoreland.edu
TBA Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball 724-925-4132 volleyball@wccc.edu